• Facebook

  • Recent Comments

  • The Archive

  • Book Wish List

    My Amazon.com Wish List

Defending My Manhood

In case you didn’t notice from the last post, Stephanie and I just got a new video camera. Thank you, you generous ones who helped us with that via birthday gifts. And thank you George Bush for being stimulating.

Stephanie and I were at a local park with Marline and Kitty, and I was faced with defending my manhood. Marline and Kitty couldn’t “swing” the monkey bars, so I had to show them how it was done.

3 Responses

  1. It only counts if you touch every bar…manhood denied!!! 🙂

  2. The video that you did not see was me doing it again while touching every bar…manhood proven once again, thank you very much

  3. Hate to say it Mike, but Justin (14yo) and josiah (8yo) can go ocross on every bar. hmmmmmm I think true manhood is taking care of a pregnant wife and changing the dirtiest diapers – without complaint!

Leave a Reply

