• Facebook

  • Recent Comments

  • The Archive

  • Book Wish List

    My Amazon.com Wish List

Graduation

I can hardly believe it, but it actually happened.  If I’m honest though, it seems like the last 5 years have just flown by.  But then I think about all the things that have happened over the last 5 years, and I can’t believe that all those things have happened in such a short period of time.  Crazy how that works.

Graduation itself was great.  It was a nice ceremony with a great message.  I was moved.  Here are some more pictures for you to enjoy: http://picasaweb.google.com/Mike.and.Stephanie.Fennema/Graduation

I need to say a special thanks to all the familiy and friends who have supported me through seminary.  You all have done more for me than i can possibly imagine, especially my beautiful wife.  Without you, who knows when I would have graduated.  Thank you for all you have don!

One Response

  1. congratulations!!! I am sure Stephanie was so proud! I felt more proud at Ande’s graduation than I did at my own. 🙂 Seminary definitely felt like a team effort.

Leave a Reply

