• Facebook

  • Recent Comments

  • The Archive

  • Book Wish List

    My Amazon.com Wish List

Colors

Although I loved living in Florida, I met my husband there, we had wonderful friends and a great church, I can not help but love the seasons in Georgia. We have been here for about three months now and it is starting to feel like home. I was driving around doing errands today and was in awe of the beauty of fall. There are two trees in our front yard that remind me of great big apples every time I look at them. They are lush and red – magnificent.
God is teaching me so frequently lately that He is God and I am not. I am thankful for the times he shows me via nature rather than insight into my own sin.

Leave a Reply

