• Facebook

  • Recent Comments

  • The Archive

  • Book Wish List

    My Amazon.com Wish List

Finally…Some Videos

For those of you who have been wondering if I would ever post any more videos of Elliot, I have finally gotten to it. Every once in a while, I’ve needed to take a break from burying my head in theology as I am studying for ordination. This has been a good release, and thankfully has been very easy. Check out the Video link at the top of the page, or if you’re kind of lazy, you can just click here.
The videos are a couple of months old at this point. He is just an amazing crawler right now. I can hardly believe it. He is just amazing.
Speaking of amazing, I thought I’d throw in this picture for fun!

One Response

  1. Does the little guy have a sunburn?

Leave a Reply

